top of page
Search

How do I use coaching skills in meetings?

Updated: Aug 25, 2022

As manager, chair or trustee, how do you give advice, tell a story or offer input to team members and colleagues, in a way that will land well and help the team and organisation grow and develop?

I've developed an acronym, PDF, to help you. What does it stand for and how can you use it? Watch this one and a half minute video to find out!



When will you use this to support your direct reports, and contribute to more effective meetings?


I discussed this topic in a webinar for the Association of Chairs, and you may also want to read my blog on three ways that coaching skills can make you an effective chair.

How valuable might this tactic be? Message me with any questions or thoughts at nicki.deeson@gmail.com - I would love to hear from you!

58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page